Become a Member Events Networking Topic Index
About the Council
Membership Benefits

Contact Us

The following individuals make up the Executive Board of the Georgia CFO Council. Please contact them with any questions regarding the Georgia CFO Council.

Sean Ferrell, President

Jay Jones, Treasurer

Kimberly Ferraro, Secretary

Walter Hobby, Member at Large

Diane McCoy, Member at Large

 Helpful Links
> American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
> Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
> Financial Accounting Standards Board
> Internal Revenue Service
> National Credit Union Administration
> National CUNA CFO Council
> U.S. Census Bureau